Contact Us

If you would like further information or would like to chat to one of our team please get in touch.

HR/Personnel

Tel: 01724 843491
Contact: Jude Hall
Email: Judith.hall@clugston.co.uk


Marketing/
General enquiries

Tel: 01724 843491
Contact: Claire Drayton
Email: claire.drayton@clugston.co.uk


Scunthorpe Office

St Vincent House,
Normanby Road,
Scunthorpe,
North Lincolnshire,
DN15 8QT

Contact: Debbie Atkinson

Tel: 01724 843 491
Email: debbie.atkinson@clugston.co.uk

Leeds Office

Suite B,
Ground Floor,
4240 Park Approach,
Thorpe Park,
Leeds,
LS15 8GB

Contact: Richard Hunt

Tel: 0113 264 5237
Email: richard.hunt@clugston.co.uk

North East Office

Cedar House,
III Acre,
Princeton Drive,
Teesdale Business Park
Stockton on Tees,
TS17 6AJ

Contact: Andy Mackintosh

Tel: 01642 615544
Email: andy.mackintosh@clugston.co.uk

West Midlands Office

First Floor,
Unit 9 Topaz Business Park,
Topaz Way,
Bromsgrove,
B61 0GD

Contact: Richard Lander

Tel: 01527 905200
Email: richard.lander@clugston.co.uk

Subcontractors

Contact: Beverley Fraser

Tel: 01724 843491
Email: beverley.fraser@clugston.co.uk

Sections indicated * must be completed